Preschool Faculty & Staff


Principal
Mrs.Susan Mareck
SMareck@sjbnf.org
Junior Teacher(3’s)
Mrs. Cathy Christensen
CChristensen@sjbnf.org
Junior Aides
Mrs. JoAnn Gifford (M/W/F)
JGifford@sjbnf.org
Mrs. Lyn McCullough (T/TH)
LMcCullough@sjbnf.org
Senior Teacher (4’s)
Mrs. Barb Brummett
BBrummett@sjbnf.org
Senior Aides
Mrs. Debbie Gardecki (M-TH)
DGardecki@sjbnf.org
Mrs. Lyn McCullough (M/W/F)
LMcCullough@sjbnf.org
Time for Twos
Mrs. Kim Marchant
KMarchant@sjbnf.org
Preschool Secretary
Mrs. Kim Lhotsky
KLhotsky@sjbnf.org