Faculty & Staff



PrincipalMrs. Susan R. Marecksmareck@sjbng.org

Grade School SecretaryMrs. Shallcrossjshallcross@sjbnf.org

Director of Development  – Mrs. Shaubtshaub@sjbnf.org

KindergartenMrs. Gingrowmgingrow@sjbnf.org

Kindergarten Instructional AssistantMrs.  Allisonrallison@sjbnf.org

1st GradeMrs. Millerpmiller@sjbnf.org

2nd GradeMrs. O’Byrnecobyrne@sjbnf.org

3rd Grade – Mrs. Wildingpwilding@sjbnf.org

4th GradeMrs. Baker – dbaker@sjbnf.org

5th GradeMrs. Williams – mwilliams@sjbnf.org

6th GradeMrs. Doylesdoyle@sjbnf.org

ArtMrs. Actonbacton@sjbnf.org

Learning Support Specialist – Mrs. Bodoh cbodoh@sjbnf.org

LibrarianMrs. Grohal

Music Mr. Vyskociljvyskocil@sjbnf.org

Physical Education Mrs. Brummettbbrummett@sjbnf.org

SpanishMrs. Nolltnoll@sjbnf.org

Technology – Mr. Cerkanwcerkan@sjbng.org