Faculty & Staff



PrincipalMrs. Susan Mareck – principal@sjbnf.org

Grade School SecretaryMrs. Belinda Siperkobsiperko@sjbnf.org

Preschool SecretaryMrs. Patty Mazziottpmazziott@sjbnf.org

Director of Development  – Mrs. Sarah Shaffer – sshaffer1@sjbnf.org

Kindergarten – Mrs. Bakerdbaker@sjbnf.org

Kindergarten Instructional AssistantMrs.  Catherine Sevdalian – csevdalian@sjbnf.org

1st GradeMrs. Millerpmiller@sjbnf.org

2nd GradeMrs. Wooden – cwooden@sjbnf.org

3rd GradeMrs. Hostetter – lhostetter@sjbnf.org

4rd Grade – Mr. Quinlan – bquinlan@sjbnf.org

5th GradeMrs. Williams – mwilliams@sjbnf.org

6th GradeMrs. Doylesdoyle@sjbnf.org

ArtMrs. Actonbacton@sjbnf.org

Learning Support Specialist – Mrs. Bodoh – cbodoh@sjbnf.org

LibrarianMrs. Swade – mswade@sjbnf.org

Music Mr. Vyskociljvyskocil@sjbnf.org

Physical Education Mrs. Brummettbbrummett@sjbnf.org

SpanishMrs. Nolltnoll@sjbnf.org