Faculty & Staff



PrincipalMrs. Michelle Williamsprincipal@sjbnf.org

Grade School SecretaryMrs. Heather Clabaugh – hclabaugh@sjbnf.org

Preschool SecretaryMrs. Patty Mazziottpmazziott@sjbnf.org

Director of Development  – Mrs. Sarah Shaffer – sshaffer1@sjbnf.org

Kindergarten – Mrs. Bakerdbaker@sjbnf.org

Kindergarten Instructional AssistantMrs.  Catherine Sevdalian – csevdalian@sjbnf.org

1st GradeMiss Gick – bgick@sjbnf.org

2nd GradeMrs. Wooden – cwooden@sjbnf.org

3rd GradeMrs. Hostetter – lhostetter@sjbnf.org

4rd Grade – Mrs. Bodoh  – cbodoh@sjbnf.org

5th GradeMrs. Kaintz – kkaintz@sjbnf.org

6th GradeMrs. Doylesdoyle@sjbnf.org

ArtMrs. Jones – tjones@sjbnf.org

Learning Support Specialist – Mrs. Acton- bacton@sjbnf.org

LibrarianMrs. Podlaszewski – kpodlaszewski@sjbnf.org

Music Mrs. Miller – kmiller@sjbnf.org

Physical Education Mrs. Marchant

SpanishMrs. Nolltnoll@sjbnf.org